Phone: 01302 342579
|
Email: info@togel.co.uk
History Togel's Future Togel's Philosophy Quality Policy Environmental Policy Careers

Meet the Team

Paul Leggott Chairman

The 'Tog' Father, I Live and Breathe Togel! Togel's most precious Antique.

paulL@togel.co.uk
George Gargett Deputy Chairman & Finance Director

Togel runs through my veins and so does Châteauneuf Du Pape

georgeg@togel.co.uk
Rob Leggott CEO

Togel is Leggott spelt backwards but Team Togel are always driving forward!

robertL@togel.co.uk
Mark Wallace Director

Thorough planning and preparation brings only Success for Togel!

markw@togel.co.uk
Tony Richardson Company Secretary

A Keen Eye for Detail, Chief of Trainspotting

tonyr@togel.co.uk
Fiona Fry Commercial Manager

Just like Mr Muscle, I love the jobs everyone else hates!

FionaF@togel.co.uk
Rob Furniss Construction Manager

The go to man, problem shooter extraordinaire. Big man, Big heart, hugely respected. Togel’s Mr Incredible!

robertf@togel.co.uk
Michael Rawson Senior Project Manager

Where experience and commitment deliver time after time, I’m a key member of the fantastic 4 in the National Team

michaelr@togel.co.uk
Brian Laming Senior Estimator

The Impossible we do on a Daily Basis, However Miracles take 2 weeks!

Brianl@togel.co.uk
Bridget Kenny Office Administrator

Nothing is a Bridge too Far!

bridgetk@togel.co.uk
Rachel Morse Executive PA/ Sales & Marketing Coordinator

A modern day ‘Inspector Morse’ solving all things Sales & Marketing. I’m not afraid to delve deep!

rmorse@togel.co.uk
Zena Swain Accounts Assistant

I have looked better...

zenas@togel.co.uk
Lynn Haywood Accounts Assistant

Not past my sell by date yet

LynnH@togel.co.uk
Caroline Lumley Accounts Assistant

I may be part time, but I am fully committed.

carolineL@togel.co.uk
Emily Thiede Assistant Accounts Administrator

I will find my way, I can go the distance!

emilyt@togel.co.uk
Adam O’Gara Estimator

When it comes to estimating I can add 'em up!

adam.ogara@togel.co.uk
Jordan Wray Trainee Estimator

Togel's Wray of Sunshine

Jordanw@togel.co.uk
Steve Coultas Senior Quantity Surveyor

Always ready to give you the service you deserve!

stevec@togel.co.uk
Peggy Thompson Quantity Surveyor

Mrs Money Peggy , attention to detail is my game. Working only with the best… 00Togel

peggyt@togel.co.uk
Matthew McHugh Quantity Surveyor

It's not 'McHugh' to leave, I'm proud to be part of the Togel family

matthewm@togel.co.uk
Jack Bergmanas Assistant Project Manager

Togel's Ironman. Everchanging, improving and getting things sorted. No problem too big, no obstacle too wide for Jack to tackle.

jackb@togel.co.uk
Harry Merrett Trainee Quantity Surveyor

Togel's Prince Charming. The perfect mix of energy, enthusiasm, and commitment to the Togel team, if you can’t do it Harry Will”

Harrym@togel.co.uk
Lee Taylor Lead Project Manager

Taylor made for Success

leet@togel.co.uk
Steve Harris Project Manager

Quiet, but a silent assassin when it comes to eliminating project problems.

steveh@togel.co.uk
Damon Fisher Project Manager

A Family man with a Strong Work Ethic.

damonf@togel.co.uk
Andy East Quantity Surveyor

I go North, South, EAST and West to get the job delivered on budget.

andye@togel.co.uk
James Mead Quantity Surveyor

Life's not about how hard of a hit you can give...it's about how many you can take and still keep moving forward

jamesm@togel.co.uk
Dean Goodwin Trainee Quantity Surveyor

I strive to make sure every job is a ‘Good Win’ for Togel

deang@togel.co.uk
Gaenor Owens Maintenance Account Controller

It’s kind of fun to do the impossible

gaenoro@togel.co.uk
Kerry Buttle Reactive Maintenance Administrator

No one ever injured their eyesight by looking on the bright side

kerryb@togel.co.uk
Pete Metcalf Workshop Manager

With my arsenal of wood working genius’, it’s like Willy Wonkers wood factory!

petem@togel.co.uk
Mick Guest Workshop Foreman

Can’t do a little, because he can’t do enough.

mickg@togel.co.uk
Jim English Decorating Manager

Togel's Mr Tom Cruise, always solving the mission impossible

jime@togel.co.uk

© Togel Contractors 2019

Website design and build by Grey Matter | web design sheffield