Phone: 01302 342579
|
Email: info@togel.co.uk
History Togel's Future Togel's Philosophy Quality Policy Environmental Policy Careers

Meet the Team

Paul Leggott Chairman

The 'Tog' Father, I Live and Breathe Togel! Togel's most precious Antique.

paulL@togel.co.uk
George Gargett Deputy Chairman & Finance Director

Togel runs through my veins and so does Châteauneuf Du Pape

georgeg@togel.co.uk
Rob Leggott CEO

Togel is Leggott spelt backwards but Team Togel are always driving forward!

robertL@togel.co.uk
Mark Wallace Director

Thorough planning and preparation brings only Success for Togel!

markw@togel.co.uk
Tony Richardson Company Secretary

A Keen Eye for Detail, Chief of Trainspotting

tonyr@togel.co.uk
Fiona Fry Operations Manager

Just like Mr Muscle, I love the jobs everyone else hates!

FionaF@togel.co.uk
Rob Furniss Construction Manager

The go to man, problem shooter extraordinaire. Big man, Big heart, hugely respected. Togel’s Mr Incredible!

robertf@togel.co.uk
Brian Laming Senior Estimator

The Impossible we do on a Daily Basis, However Miracles take 2 weeks!

Brianl@togel.co.uk
Daniel Wray Senior Surveyor

danielw@togel.co.uk
Peggy Thompson Quantity Surveyor

Mrs Money Peggy , attention to detail is my game. Working only with the best… 00Togel

peggyt@togel.co.uk
Claire Wells Quantity Surveyor

clairew@togel.co.uk
Jack Bergmanas Project Manager

Togel's Ironman. Everchanging, improving and getting things sorted. No problem too big, no obstacle too wide for Jack to tackle.

jackb@togel.co.uk
Harry Merrett Assistant Quantity Surveyor

Togel's Prince Charming. The perfect mix of energy, enthusiasm, and commitment to the Togel team, if you can’t do it Harry Will”

Harrym@togel.co.uk
Charlie Williams Trainee Quantity Surveyor

charliew@togel.co.uk
Andy East Quantity Surveyor

I go North, South, EAST and West to get the job delivered on budget.

andye@togel.co.uk
Richard List Business Development

Always ready to tackle everything head on.

richardl@togel.co.uk
Bridget Kenny Office Administrator

Nothing is a Bridge too Far!

bridgetk@togel.co.uk
Lynn Haywood Accounts Assistant

Not past my sell by date yet

LynnH@togel.co.uk
Caroline Lumley Accounts Assistant

I may be part time, but I am fully committed.

carolineL@togel.co.uk
Emily Thiede Assistant Accounts Administrator

I will find my way, I can go the distance!

emilyt@togel.co.uk
Jordan Wray Trainee Estimator

Togel's Wray of Sunshine

Jordanw@togel.co.uk
Pete Metcalf Workshop Manager

With my arsenal of wood working genius’, it’s like Willy Wonkers wood factory!

petem@togel.co.uk
Mick Guest Workshop Foreman

Can’t do a little, because he can’t do enough.

mickg@togel.co.uk
Jim English Decorating Manager

Togel's Mr Tom Cruise, always solving the mission impossible

jime@togel.co.uk

© Togel Contractors 2021

Website design and build by Grey Matter | web design sheffield